Print E-mail
Wednesday, 04 April 2007 04:21

Board of Directors

The legislative head of the South San Luis Obispo County Sanitation District is comprised of agency representatives from the City of Arroyo Grande, the City of Grover Beach and the Oceano Community Services District forming a three-member Board of Directors. Each of the three Directors is appointed on a non-partisan basis. Directors serve one-year terms during which time they establish policies, approve ordinances and resolutions, make land use decisions, approve agreements and contracts and hear appeals on decisions made.


Public meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at:

Arroyo Grande City Council Chambers

215 East Branch

Arroyo Grande, California 93420

If a regular meeting date should fall on a public holiday, then that meeting would usually be scheduled for the day following the holiday.  If you have any questions, feel free to contact the District at (805) 489-6666.

Last Updated on Thursday, 08 October 2015 14:21


Find more about Weather in Oceano, CA
Click for weather forecast